我们的资深国际财富管理专家,通过国际金融知识及对本地市场的了解,为客户度身定制财富管理方案,以独立专业的顾问角色,协力助客户创造财富,缔造璀璨人生。

中辉伟创专注于为高净值客户提供全方位的环球财富管理服务,我们跟环球实力雄厚金融机构合作,产品全受欧美海外及香港地区政府监管,服务范围涵盖国际财富管理、家族信托传承、境外融资策划、海外移民顾问等财富管理服务。

辉伟创采用精英团队的服务方式,专属私人客户经理和专家团队竭诚为每位尊贵客户提供全方面的财富管理服务。 我们的专家团队由多名经验丰富的顾问组成,包括法律专家、财富管理顾问、家族信托专家和企业银行专家等。他们与世界各地顾问团队保持紧密联系,及时获得信托服务,商贸,保险及投资银行等方面的壹手资讯。

通过与您的直接交流,资深团队将充分了解您的投资需求和理财目标,为您度身制订个性化的投资方案和策略。定期回顾您的投资组合,以确保财富管理计划与既定目标方向壹致且实施有效。

Our senior international wealth management experts, through international financial knowledge and understanding of the local market, customized wealth management solutions for clients and to act as independent professional consultants to help clients preserve wealth and create a bright life.

R.C.W. comprises of an elite team of experts providing every valued customer with wealth management services.

Our expert team consists of experienced consultants, including legal experts, wealth management consultants, family trust experts and corporate banking experts. They maintain close ties with advisory teams around the world to obtain timely first-hand information on trust services, commerce, insurance and investment banking.

Through direct communication, the senior team will evaluate your investment needs and financial goals to develop personalized investment plans and strategies for you. Investment portfolio is reviewed on a regular basis to ensure that the wealth management plan is consistent with the established goals and be implemented effectively.